What Kingdom does each Banner represent?

Modified on Tue, 12 Sep 2023 at 01:06 PM

There has been some confusion as to which Kingdom each Banner represents at the bottom of the Troop selection/order screen:

As in the Troop menu itself, the order of Banners is the same as the order of the Troops, and are as follows:

  1. Broken Spire
  2. Adana
  3. Pan's Vale
  4. Zaejin
  5. Pridelands
  6. Sword's Edge
  7. Ghulvania
  8. Maugrim Woods
  9. Khaziel
  10. Stormheim
  11. Whitehelm
  12. Forest of Thorns
  13. Mist of Scales
  14. Karakoth
  15. Khetar
  16. Divinion Fields
  17. Zhul'Kari

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article