If your Battle Islands game is synced with Facebook, on Android simply click "Connect" or "Reconnect" to reinstate your save! If you've already completed the Tutorial, a message will pop up warning you that you already have an island linked with your device, and ask whether you want to keep or replace your original island.


On iOS, If you have previously synced your game with Facebook, you will need to contact us. Please be sure to include both your old and new Battle IDs.  


If you have NOT synced your game with Facebook, then you will need to contact us.  Please be sure to include both your old and new Battle IDs.


You can find your Battle ID in a few different ways on Mobile:


  • At the top of the splash screen when you are starting up the game. 
  • In the game's Settings, click on "Support". This will open up an email that contains your unique code. 
  • If you are in-game, you can click the "Battle" button, then select the "Friends" tab, and finally click the "Invite" button. Your unique Battle ID will be displayed at the bottom of the screen. 

On console:
  • PlayStation 4 (PS4) and Xbox One players do not have a Battle ID and can use their PSN ID or Gamertag instead.